Contact us!

9761 Des sciences blv., Anjou Qc, H1J 0A6 Canada
Phone: 514 525-6381 | Fax: 514-525-1084
E-mail: info@clarose.com

Newsletter

Stay connected with Courchesne Larose for exclusive access to our latest products

Find your contact

Sandryne Guimond

Sandryne.guimond@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3353

C 438-354-5228

Human ressources advisor

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Mathew Whitlock

mathew.whitlock@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3281

C 514-444-5658

F 514-521-4102

Buyer and sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Sabino Vincenti

sabino.vincenti@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3250

C 514-754-7988

F 514-521-4102

Buyer and sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Yves Viau

yves.viau@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3233

C 514-754-7986

F 514-521-4102

Buyer and sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Filomena Vacchiano

filomena.vacchiano@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3308

F 514-528-8526

Accounts payable assitant

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Louis Thomas

louis.thomas@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3302

C 514-261-8199

F 514-521-4102

Buyer and sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

René Tessier

rene.tessier@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3268

C 514-705-1765

F 514-521-4102

Quebec products buyer

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Sébastien Talbot

sebastien.talbot@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3326

C 514-755-8207

F 514-525-1084

Sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Stephen Simard

stephen.simard@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3235

C 514-754-1273

F 514-521-4102

Sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Tarek Sharkawi

tarek.sharkawi@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3309

C 514-629-7482

F 514-521-4102

Buyer and sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Jessica Saccomani

jessica.saccomani@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3231

C 514-528-8526

Bookkeeper

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Denis Robitaille

denis.robitaille@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3238

C 514-247-4370

Buyer and sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Domenico Procopio

domenico.procopio@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3263

C 514-260-1546

F 514-521-4102

Buyer and sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Simon Pharand

simon.pharand@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3319

C 514-914-4815

F 514-521-4102

Buyer and sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Angela Panzarino

angela.panzarino@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3322

F 514-528-8526

Payable account assistant

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Marco Palmieri

marco.palmieri@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3254

C 514-208-3309

F 514-521-4102

Buyer and sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Mario Niro

mario.niro@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3284

C 514-473-7197

F 514-521-4102

Sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Vincenzo Magri

vincenzo.magri@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3228

C 514-713-8277

F 514-521-1084

Buyer and sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Jonathan Magnan

jonathan.magnan@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3332

C 514-415-9440

F 514-525-6381

Quebec products buyers and sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Joe Lopes

joe.lopes@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3327

C 514-292-0636

F 514-525-1084

Sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Réjean Lechasseur

rejean.lechasseur@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3247

C 514-754-7968

F 514-521-4102

Sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Elaine Lebeau

elaine.lebeau@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3271

C 514-618-1182

F 1-866-524-2658

Payroll technician and human ressources

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

André Langlois

andre.langlois@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3229

C 514-294-0789

F 514-521-4102

Sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Pierre-Alexandre Lahaie

pierre-alexandre.lahaie@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3242

C 514-668-1522

F 514-525-1084

Logistics coordinator

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Pierre Lafond

pierre.lafond@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3240

C 514-754-7952

F 514-525-1084

Logistics coordinator

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Benoit Gravel

benoit.gravel@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3245

C 514-567-6811

F 514-521-4102

Sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Sylvain Gratton

sylvain.gratton@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3262

C 514-779-6183

F 514-525-1084

Sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Raffaele Ficocelli

raffaele.ficocelli@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3315

C 514-207-8337

F 514-521-4102

Buyer and sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Johnny Fata

johnny.fata@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3267

C 514-444-8784

F 514-521-4102

Buyer

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Lucia Farrace

lucia.farrace@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3248

F 514-528-8526

Accounts receivable assistant

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Jean-Pierre Ethier

jp.ethier@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3237

C 514-754-7969

F 514-521-4102

Buyer and sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Martin Dupuis

martin.dupuis@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3274

C 514-754-7944

F 514-521-4102

Buyer and sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Steve Dextraze

steve.dextraze@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3264

C 514-984-1171

F 514-521-4102

Buyer and Sales representative - Export

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Jonathan De Maina

jonathan.de-maina@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3341

C 438-831-0359

F 514-525-1084

Buyer and sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Carole Cournoyer

carole.cournoyer@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3219

F 514-528-8526

Accounts receivable manager

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Marilena Cimaglia

marilena.cimaglia@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3328

F 514-528-8526

Accounts receivable assistant

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Tarik Cherif

tarik.cherif@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3211

C 514-213-8708

F 514-525-1616

Quality and SQF manager

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Joe Carnevale

joe.carnevale@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3318

C 514-242-9262

F 514-521-4102

Buyer and sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Anthony Bonvino

normand.ayotte@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3325

C 514-525-1084

F 514-521-4102

Buyer and sales representative

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Normand Ayotte

normand.ayotte@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3325

C 514-525-1084

F 514-525-1084

Accounting assistant

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Rosa Aguiar

rosa.aguiar@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3270

C 514-883-6604

F 1-866-524-2658

Payroll manager and human ressources

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Caterina Servedio

caterina.servedio@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3312

C 438-869-4074

F 514-525-1084

Adjointe exécutive au Vice-Président

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Alain Routhier

alain.routhier@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3260

F 514-521-1084

President

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Michel Routhier

michel.routhier@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3258

Administrator

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Guy Milette

guy.milette@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3222

C 514-754-7990

Executive Vice President

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Frédéric Monette

frederic.monette@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3236

C 514-754-7985

Vice-president, operations

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Richard Sévigny

richard.sevigny@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3221

C 514-754-1271

Operations director

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Brigitte Hervieu

brigitte.hervieu@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3280

C 514-513-6607

Vice-president, corporate assessor

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Tony D'Anello

tony.danello@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3252

C 514-754-7956

Sales and purchases vice-president

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Dario Palmieri

dario.palmieri@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3230

C 514-754-7954

Sales and purchases director

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Fernande Bernier

fernande.bernier@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3324

C 514-609-3370

Business development, marketing and communication director

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Guy Bernier

guy.bernier@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3265

C 514-754-7946

Buyer and inventory director

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Denis Pageau

denis.pageau@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3220

C 514-236-0091

Business development and special projets vice-president

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Vincent Messier-Lemoyne

vincent.messier-lemoyne@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3251

Chief financial officer

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Normand Furoy

normand.furoy@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3342

C 514-347-0299

Credit director

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Anthony Darricarrère

anthony.darri@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3603

C 514-826-8048

Exotic products director

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Chantal Bergeron

chantal.bergeron@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3352

C 514-716-6989

Human ressources director

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Lucie Gagnon

lucie.gagnon@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3227

Accounting director

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Michel Grégoire

michel.gregoire@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3239

C 514-754-7964

Logistic director

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Stéphane Labelle

stephane.labelle@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381

C 514-266-6165

Transport and distribution director

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Martin Leclerc

martin.leclerc@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3256

C 514-941-6758

Chief technology officer

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Robert Gagné

robert.gagne@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3261

C 514-594-7512

Administrator

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8

Nathalie Millette

nathalie.millette@clarose.com

T 514-525-6381 #3223

C 514-231-5041

President and CEO assistant

Courchesne Larose

9761 boul. des Sciences

Montreal, QC, Canada, H2W 2W8