Together, we can improve access to top-quality fruits and vegetables while respecting nature. This belief is at the core of our entrepreneurial vision that strives to forge strong and reliable partnerships with our clients and suppliers in order to innovate in the storage and distribution of fresh foods. Our supply processes and controls make our brand an industry reference in the realm of fruit and vegetable sales in North America. Why? Because quality is in our nature.

Continuer

La force d'un groupe

In business for more than 100 years, the Groupe Courchesne Larose has developed leading expertise in international farming and on its global market, and this approach is applied to each of the Group’s business relationships.

Our understanding of the North American market enables us to help our suppliers adapt their products to the needs of Canadian and American consumers. We understand the market reality.

Our import expertise makes our Group a key player in the food industry. Leading its suppliers towards the best options, our experts oversee the continuous smooth rollout of the import process for guaranteed freshness.

A critical component in ensuring product quality, transport is a priority for Groupe Courchesne Larose. We specialize in intermodal transport and use our own fleet of trucks to guarantee reliable delivery and unwavering freshness.

Groupe Courchesne Larose is the owner of many brands selling several types of products well-loved by Canadians. Proficient in supply and demand, the Group constantly ensures that its clients have access to products that satisfy consumer needs.

Farming
Expert advice
Import
Transport
Marketing

Our Trusted Group

Our subsidiaries are independent companies that share our vision and mission. Specializing in different aspects of superior quality fresh fruit and vegetable distribution, they are members of our family and part of our heritage.

KROPS offers its suppliers extensive visibility in Canada and professionally oversees the import and distribution of top-quality products from abroad.

Website

Founded in 1917, Dandrea Produce is an American producer-distributor and importor located in Vineland, United-States. Also a 4th generation company, it joined Courchesne Larose group in 2012.

Website

GREEN EARTH PRODUCE is the industry reference for organic products. Specializing in the distribution of organic products in the United States, this division is the latest subsidiary to join the Courchesne Larose family.

Website

Les Aliments Bercy inc. works closely with its partners to offer only the purest organic fruits and vegetables. The brand also specializes in processing and packaging value-added products.

Website

A blow to food waste, LOOP transforms less-desirable items from the food industry into cold-pressed juices, flavoured gin and beer, dog treats and soaps. Every product reflects the values of a healthy circular economy.

Website

Agricola Michal is a Brazilian company owned by Groupe Courchesne Larose. With this farming investment, the Group is effectively integrating products on the North American and European markets.

Website

Ensemble nous pouvons améliorer l’accessibilité à des fruits et légumes frais de qualité supérieure, tout en respectant la nature. Cette croyance est à la base de notre vision entrepreneuriale qui vise à établir des partenariats solides et fiables avec nos clients et nos fournisseurs, afin d’innover en matière de conservation et de distribution d’aliments frais. Nos processus et contrôle d’approvisionnement font de notre marque une référence dans la distribution de fruits et légumes en Amérique du Nord. Et ce, car la qualité est dans notre nature.

Continuer

La force d'un groupe

Avec plus de 100 ans d’existence, le Groupe Courchesne Larose a développé une expertise pointue de l’agriculture internationale et de son marché global, mise à profit à travers chacune de ses relations commerciales.

Notre compréhension du marché nord-américain nous permet d’aider nos fournisseurs à adapter leurs productions aux besoins des consommateurs du Canada et des États-Unis. Nous connaissons la réalité du marché.

Notre expertise liée à l’importation permet au Groupe Courchesne Larose d’être un intervenant clé dans le commerce de denrées. Guidant ses fournisseurs vers la meilleure option, nos spécialistes s’assurent continuellement du bon déroulement des importations pour que la fraîcheur soit garantie.

Le transport est une priorité au sein du Groupe Courchesne Larose, car elle est la clé de la qualité de ses produits. Spécialisé dans le transport intermodal, nous détenons notre propre flotte de camions afin de garantir à nos clients une livraison et une fraîcheur constante.

Le Groupe Courchesne Larose est propriétaire de nombreuses marques commercialisant plusieurs types de produits adorés des Canadiens et Canadiennes. Soucieux de l’offre et la demande, le Groupe s’assure continuellement d’offrir à ses clients des produits qui répondent aux besoins des consommateurs.

Agriculture
Expert-conseil
Importation
Transport
Mise en marché

Notre Groupe

Nos divisions sont des sociétés indépendantes qui partagent notre vision et notre mission. Spécialisées dans différentes sphères de la distribution de fruits et légumes frais de qualité supérieure, elles font partie de notre famille et de notre héritage.

KROPS offre à ses fournisseurs une grande visibilité au Canada et assure de manière professionnelle l’importation et la distribution de produits étrangers de première qualité.

Site internet

Fondée en 1917, Dandrea Produce est un producteur, distributeur et un importateur situé à Vineland aux États-Unis. Également, une entreprise de quatrième génération, c’est en 2012 qu’elle s’est jointe au Groupe Courchesne Larose.

Site Internet

GREEN EARTH PRODUCE est la référence en matière de produits biologiques. Spécialiste de la distribution de produits biologiques aux États-Unis, cette division est la dernière filière à avoir rejoint la grande famille Courchesne Larose.

Site Internet

Les Aliments Bercy inc. collaborent avec ses partenaires pour offrir des fruits et légumes biologiques pures. La marque est aussi spécialisée dans la transformation et l'emballage de produits à valeur ajoutée.

Site Internet

Faisant un véritable pied de nez au gaspillage alimentaire, LOOP transforme en jus pressés à froid, en gin et bière aromatisés, en gâteries pour chiens et en savons les fruits et légumes mal-aimés de l’industrie alimentaire. Chaque produit renferme les valeurs d’une économie circulaire saine.

Site Internet

Agricola Michal est une société brésilienne du Groupe Courchesne Larose. Avec ces investissements agricoles, elle favorise l’intégration des produits sur les marchés nord-américain et européen.

Site internet